News and Events

DayliliesEvents

2017

COMING UP:

Wednesday, February 8: 7:00 pm. Author Talk/Book signing at South Berwick Public Library (27 Young Street). Copies of The Eastern available for sale.

 

 

2016

COMING UP:

Saturday, August 27: Workshop at Maine Authors Publishing, Thomaston. “Local Libraries: Market, Present, Sell.”

Saturday, August 6, 9:00-12:00: Signing at the Lobster Festival in Rockland; Maine Maritime Tent.

Tuesday, July 26: Book Club, Gardiner Public Library

Saturday, July 2, 10:00-12:00: Book signing in the Maine Authors Publishing Tent at Bath’s Heritage Days celebration, Bath, Maine.

Saturday, July 9, 1:30: Reading and Discussion at Soldiers Memorial Library, 85 Main Street, Hiram in conjunction with the Hiram Historical Society. Copies of The Eastern and Father is here…he’s as fat as a pig for purchase and signing.

 

Tuesday, July 26, 6:00: Discussion with private book club, Gardiner, Maine.

Wednesday, November 7, 7:00 PM: Reading and Discussion at the South Berwick Public Library, 27 Young Street, South Berwick. Copies of The Eastern and Father is here…he’s as fat as a pig! for sale and signing. FMI (207) 384-3308.

 

 

PREVIOUS EVENTS

Sunday, January 24: Discussion with private book club, Portland.

Saturday, January 30, 10:00-11:00 pm: Reading and Book Signing at Lithgow Library, Augusta. (NOTE: The library is temporarily located at the Ballard Center, 6 East Chestnut Street — the old hospital).

Saturday, February 27, 3:00 pm: Reading at Gulf of Maine Books, 134 Maine Street, Brunswick. FMI 729-5083.

Wednesday, April 27, 2016, 6:30 pm: Author Presentation and Book Signing at Freeport Community Library, 10 Library Drive, Freeport.

 

 

 

 

 

2015

Sunday, December 13: Discussion with Private Book Club, Portland

Saturday, December 12, 1:00-3:00 pm: Reading and Signing; Books n Things, 430 Main Street, Norway.

Tuesday, November 10: Author Presentation; Mid-Coast Retired Educators Association, Bath

Sunday, November 1: Presentation and Reading; Private Book Club, Portland

Tuesday, October 20, 6:00 pm: Author Presentation; Bridge Academy Public Library, 44 Middle Road, Dresden

Tuesday, July 28: Reading and book signing at The Brunswick Inn, 165 Park Row (on the mall) in Brunswick